Unraveling the Tangle of Federal and State Regulatory Changes in 2022

By 01/04/2022

Unraveling the Tangle of Federal and State Regulatory Changes in 2022

236 236 people viewed this event.

Note: Once you register, you will receive your specific dial in information

11:00 am PT | 12:00 pm MT | 1:00 pm CT | 2:00 pm ET

Unraveling the Tangle of Federal and State Regulatory Changes in 2022: Attend this Washington Insider Webinar to hear about:
• No Surprise Billing Act
• Build Back Better Act
• State Mandates
• Federal Mandates
Medical Review Institute of America (MRIoA) can help jumpstart your organization to meet the pending legislative requirements and avoid costly penalties.

Hear about MRIoA’s solutions that address these regulatory impacts head on to help optimize operational efficiencies, reduce costs and increase member satisfaction. Understand the importance of:
• Prior Authorization (PA) Optimization, benchmarking on PA across DRGs
• MyCareChoices™ – Rx; a 2nd opinion for high-cost drugs
• Same state specialty matched reviewers
Hear from Jay Keese, Chief Executive Officer, Capitol Advocates, about the pending legislative acts on a federal and state level.

Jay Keese is CEO of Capitol Advocates, a Washington DC based policy and government relations firm specializing in healthcare issues. Jay works with physicians, employers, payers, health IT firms and states on critical delivery system reforms such as direct primary care, accountable care organizations, and patient-centered medical homes. Jay played a role in shaping many of these innovative reforms in the Affordable Care Act and has helped implement them with the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS) Innovation Center (CMMI).

We sincerely look forward to seeing you soon at our Washington Insider Regulatory Thought Leadership Webinar. Together, we can get a jumpstart on the legislative requirements.

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://mrioa.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_xgQx0ps5QwG9ow_eP5wgeQ →

 

Date And Time

2022-01-27
 

Location

Online event

Share With Friends

Dawn Maloney

Author Dawn Maloney

More posts by Dawn Maloney